Forbundsstyret 2016-2019

Alle er valgt for 3 år i perioden 2016-2019.

Hedvig Sinnes

Forbundsleder

Mob: 916 81 546 (kun SMS)

hedvig@doveforbundet.no

Camilla Høiberg

Nestleder

camilla@doveforbundet.no

Bjørn Stensvoll

Styremedlem

bjorn.stensvoll@doveforbundet.no

Maren Oriola

Styremedlem

maren@doveforbundet.no

Nina Hauge

Styremedlem

nina@doveforbundet.no

Per Gunnar Johnsen

Styremedlem

per@doveforbundet.no

Tove Glomset

Styremedlem

tove.g@doveforbundet.no

Bjarte Bø Sande

Varamedlem

bjarte@doveforbundet.no

Harald Oppigård

Varamedlem

harald@doveforbundet.no

Ole Morten Rolland

Varamedlem

ole@doveforbundet.no

Elisabeth F. Holte

Ansattes representant

ansattrep@doveforbundet.no

Helene Hodneland Sæle

Ungdomsrepresentant

helene.saele@ndfu.no

 

IMG_4600 Forbundsstyret 2016-2019

Bilagsrevisor:

Jim Vold, Sandefjord
Vara: Ivar Sveberg Larsen,Levanger

Vedtektkomite:

Svein Arne Peterson, Oslo
Erling Jacobsen, Bergen
Helge Herland, Bergen

Vara:

Knut Bjarne Kjøde, Oslo
Oddveig Hansen, Stavanger

Valgkomite:

Aggie V. Handberg, Oslo
Britt Jøsang, Stavanger
Thomas Blix, Oslo

Vara:

1. Johnny Olsen, Innlandet
2. Beate E. Furland, Møre og Romsdal